Signs Subway "Revolution Square"

Category: Cache-mystery

Status of cache: Active

Author: 87654321

Complexity: Low

Weight: Less 100 gram

Search cache

Moscow

Sign In profile, to see detailed information on the location of the cache.

Content of cache

Underground

Rating

1 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 51 vote, average: 4.00 out of 5 4.00/5 Loading...

Statistics

The number who have found the cache: 0

The number of people in search: 1

Cache description

Signs - it is always interesting. Especially the city - always unclear, they arise. One of such places urban legends of the Moscow metro station "Revolution Square", transformed into a modern sanctuary.

At the station, there are 76 sculptures M. Manizer, depicting the Soviet people of different professions. They attract the attention of a million Muscovites and tourists. There is a belief, that if to touch special parts of the statues, then your wish will come true. Only need to know to what parts, but do not despair. If you are first time on this central metro station, you can easily determine cherished part of the sculptures on grated to shine. Naturally, for the effect you need to know the features of each figure. For this, I'll make a small guide.

A dog with a superpower.

Urban legend retold in different versions, therefore understand whose fiction is impossible. You can only highlight, that the story of dog bringing luck in the exam grew into sheer mania and the hunt for the remaining sculptures. Total harassment absolutely to every.

Few people know, but the magic dog is not nameless - its name is Irma. This dog belonged to Alexei Dushkin, architect of staion "Revolution Square". Pedigreed German shepherd as an acquaintance and got on a masterpiece Manizer, which Alex worked on the station. Now Irma fulfills the desires of millions of passengers of the Moscow Metro.

they say, tradition pat the dog's nose began to students BMSTU. they noticed, the dog is very helpful in the exam and absolutely free. You can still be seen, young people tinder sculpture, directed towards "Bauman". And it can save you from bad habits. Immediately warn you, that there is a radical view. Some dog lovers believe, you need not just a dog to stroke, but only a special "dog Bauman" - the 3 carriage from the end away from the center.

Signs:

  1. Paw rub - a dog will pass the Ladder.
  2. Rub the snout - dog pass the exam for you

Rooster - superhero or villain?

at the station “Revolution square” It has seemingly unremarkable cock. It remains a mystery to all. there is an opinion, that he has a dark force and can ruin your day, so it can not in any case to rub. Also there is an opinion, that it is not so, and to blame just one cock of the four, and other very help. Most Muscovites are not aware of all of this difference in cocks, so it is too much zatort.

Signs:

  1. Rub cock - increase to the salary.
  2. Rub the wrong cock - it can happen "something terrible".

What else can be rubbed on “Revolution Square”?

  1. Revolver sailor - success in business.
  2. Shoe girls - a successful meeting
  3. What will happen, if polapat chest diskometatelnitse (swimmer breasts are not so popular) - better check yourself! Be sure to write in the comments:)

quest

so, mystery associated with the unknown to ordinary passengers and tourists sculptures.

Code word consists of two responses (writing fused)

  1. Find the most popular dog. On the contrary it will be a sculpture. What is the title of this man?
  2. Find the pioneers with the globe. In what year it was founded the city of modern Russia, which shows a finger pioneer?

Comment


Share with friends:

Discussion

Add a comment

Discussion

Add a comment

Приметы метро “Площадь Революции”

Категория: Тайник-загадка

Статус тайника: Активный

Автор: 87654321

Сложность: Низкая

Вес: Менее 100 грамм

Поиск тайника

Москва

Войдите в профиль, чтобы увидеть подробную информацию о расположении тайника.

Содержимое тайника

Метро

Рейтинг

1 оценка, среднее: 4,00 из 51 оценка, среднее: 4,00 из 51 оценка, среднее: 4,00 из 51 оценка, среднее: 4,00 из 51 оценка, среднее: 4,00 из 5 4,00/5 Загрузка...

Статистика

Количество нашедших тайник: 0

Количество людей в поиске: 1

Описание тайника

Приметы – это всегда интересно. Особенно городские – всегда непонятно, как они возникают. Одно из таких мест городских легенд станция московского метро “Площадь Революции”, превратившаяся в современное святилище.

На станции стоят 76 скульптур М. Манизера, изображающих советских людей различных профессий. Именно они привлекают такое внимание миллионов москвичей и туристов. Существует поверье, что если дотронуться до особенных частей статуй, то ваше желание сбудется. Только нужно знать до каких, но не отчаивайтесь. Если вы первый раз на этой центральной станции метро, то вы легко определите заветные части скульптур по натертостям до блеска. Естественно для эффекта нужно знать особенности каждой фигуры. Для этого я составлю маленький гид.

Собака с суперсилой.

Городская легенда пересказывается в разных версиях, поэтому понять чей это вымысел невозможно. Можно выделить только, что история про приносящую удачу на экзамене собаку переросла в явную манию и охоту на остальные скульптуры. Тотальное домогательство абсолютно до каждого.

Мало кто знает, но магическая собака не безымянна – её зовут Ирма. Эта собака принадлежала Алексею Душкину, архитектуру станции “Площадь Революции”. Породистая немецкая овчарка так по знакомству и попала на шедевр Манизера, с которым Алексей трудился над станцией. Теперь Ирма исполняет желания миллионов пассажиров московского метро.

Говорят, традицию погладить нос собаке начали студенты МГТУ им Баумана. Они заметили, что собака очень помогает на экзамене и абсолютно бесплатно. До сих пор можно заметить, как молодые люди трут скульптуру, направленную в сторону “Бауманской”. А еще она может избавить вас от вредных привычек. Сразу предупрежу вас, что есть радикальное мнение. Некоторые любители собаки считают, что нужно не просто собак гладить, а только особенную «собаку Баумана» — у 3 вагона с конца в сторону от центра.

Приметы:

  1. Потереть лапу – собака поможет сдать зачёт.
  2. Потереть морду – собака сдаст за вас экзамен

Петух – супергерой или злодей?

На станции «Площадь Революции» есть с виду непримечательный петух. Он остается для всех загадкой. Есть мнение, что он обладает тёмной силой и может испортить вам день, поэтому его нельзя ни в коем случае тереть. Также есть мнение, что это совсем не так, и виноват всего лишь один петух из четырех, а другие очень даже помогают. Большинство москвичей не в курсе всего этого различия в петухах, поэтому он тоже сильно затёрт.

Приметы:

  1. Потереть петуха – прибавка к зарплате.
  2. Потереть не того петуха – может случиться “что-то ужасное”.

Что еще можно потереть на «Площади Революции»?

  1. Наган матроса – успех в бизнесе.
  2. Туфля девушки – удачное свидание
  3. Что будет, если полапать грудь дискометательнице (грудь пловчихи не так популярна) – лучше проверьте сами! Обязательно напишите в комментах:)

Квест

Итак, загадка связана с самыми неизвестными для обычных пассажиров и туристов скульптурами.

Кодовое слово состоит из двух ответов (написание слитное)

  1. Найдите самую популярную собаку. Напротив неё будет находиться скульптура. Какое звание у этого человека?
  2. Найдите пионеров с глобусом. В каком году основан город современной России, на который пионерка показывает пальцем?

Комментарий


Поделиться с друзьями:

Обсуждение

Добавить комментарий

Обсуждение

Добавить комментарий